Leaving Rouge--White Houses EP MP3

Add to Cart:


Leaving Rouge's stunning sophomore release is five songs of tempered indie/pop/emo that are both somber and resilient. Textured rhythms play out over singer/sonwriter Sean Hoen's empassioned vocal stylings, creating a moody mini-epic of, well, epic proportions.

Track List:
01. Lion's Bridge
02. In your Twilight
03. White Houses
04. Like Rome
05. Raise Your Love

Click link for an mp3 from this release


Copyright © 2019 Greyday Records