LKN--January 2005, Ten Songs CD + MP3

Add to Cart:


LKN's sophomore album is a live, mid-fi studio recording tracked in support of her upcoming tours and two new full studio albums due out next year. An interim release, it is ten LKN songs, distortion-heavy ballads for the angry, jaded, and hard rock fans of Newman's unique songwriting and instrumentation.

Track List:
01. You Seem Determined
02. Your Favorite Color Is Green
03. Exit Mistakes
04. You Blues, You Lose
05. We Could
06. Love Her
07. Come In From the Rain
08. Within the Curve of Truth
09. Work of Nature III
10. If You're Going To Lie

Click links for mp3s from this release

  • Model: gdp-018
  • Artist: LKN


Copyright © 2019 Greyday Records