Minmae--Minmae LE 12" + MP3

Add to Cart:


LIMITED EDITION (300 copies)

Portland's Minmae return with a limited pressing of 5 new songs, on one-sided 12" vinyl. Brand new tracks recorded and engineered by the band at Magic Closet studio here in Portland. Hand silk screened cover artwork by Heidi Elise Wirz (who also did the Southerly Storyteller and the Gossip Columnist art). Only available here and at the band's merch table!

Track List:
01. The Theft of a Purse
02. Periscope Perspective
03. Irregular Ways Back Home
04. Our Best People Are Working On It...
05. You Are Green

Click link for a mp3 from this release.

  • Model: gdp-032
  • Artist: Minmae


Copyright © 2019 Greyday Records