Still Life--The Incredible Sinking Feeling MP3

Add to Cart:


Still Life's third full-length, this is the most musically diverse and epic album yet from the LA trio. 10 songs of introspective prose and style changes that will make your head spin (in a good way).

Track List:
01. Wishful Thinking (slowly sinking)
02. Breathe
03. Simple
04. Pumpkinseed Teeth, Seaweed Antlers
05. Hole Like the Sky
06. Greet the Bringer of Pain
07. Abandon Hope All Who Enter
08. Godforsaken
09. The Most Southerly Verticle Sun
10. Mute

Click links for mp3s from this release


Copyright © 2019 Greyday Records