Bronwyn--Through the Fog, Through the Pines CD + MP3

Add to Cart:


Through the Fog, Through the Pines is the haunting debut album from Portland four piece Bronwyn. Guitar driven indie rock with female vocals and added instrumentation, it is eleven songs of intricate tonal interplay and soothing vocal melodies. Recorded and mixed by Larry Crane in April 2003.

Track List:
01. Night Pose
02. In June Minus Moon
03. Ten Billion Remote Controls
04. Against the Island
05. Spotting Ships
06. Twenty-Two
07. Hum of Highway
08. Off 94
09. Friends for Photos
10. No Project No
11. The Saints

Click links for mp3s from this release

  • Model: gdp-004
  • Artist: Bronwyn


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2018 Greyday Records