Consafos--Tilting at Windmills MP3

Add to Cart:


Tilting at Windmills is 10 songs of desparation, hope, and love from from Chicago/Omaha five piece Consafos, fronted by singer/songwriter Stefanie Drootin (Bright Eyes, The Good Life). Crossing genres like a jay walker after last call, Consafos effortlessly blend elements of indie, folk, alternative, and americana into a style unique and yet familiar. Intensely personal, musically impressive, conceptually intriguing, and flat out enjoyable, Consafos' first full-length is a musical buldingsruman and a modern day epic for jaded shoe-gazers and the indie hipster set alike.

Track list:
01. On and On
02. Welcome Mat
03. Tilting at Windmills
04. Seneca
05. Chelsea's Got a Knife
06. Wide Eyed
07. Broken Record
08. Angel from Hell
09. Resurrection
10. Not Your Baby

Click on links to hear mp3s from this release.


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2020 Greyday Records