Jon Crocker--Edison-Free Sediment Vol. III MP3

Add to Cart:


The third of three experimental albums of songs that feature no drums, bass, or guitar, which Jon refers to as “anti-rock” or “pre-rock” music. Recorded in various locations while on a continuous year+ national tour.

Track List:
01. Whiskey Holiday
02. Adolescent Eyes
03. My Name #1
04. Green
05. We Don't Want Lovers
06. Waste Your Winter/Seaside Song #4
07. Out of San Francisco
98. My Name #2
09. On Being Human


Copyright © 2019 Greyday Records