Jon Crocker--Edison-Free Sediment Vol. I MP3

Add to Cart:


The first of three experimental albums of songs that feature no drums, bass, or guitar, which Jon refers to as “anti-rock” or “pre-rock” music. Recorded in various locations while on a continuous year+ national tour.

Track List:
01. Long and Fond Farewell
02. It's Not Over
03. The Buttons On My Coat
04. To Anyone But You
05. Beating Around the Bush
06. My Old-Fashioned Sense of Shame
07. I'm Not a Carpenter
08. Rattling Their Windowpanes
09. One Half a Chance
10. The Saints/Seaside Song #3
11. A Way To Move Across the Ground


Copyright © 2019 Greyday Records