Curious Hands--Sea Monster CD + MP3

Add to Cart:


Debut release from Portland's Curious Hands, Seamonster is 16 songs infused with the grace of pop melodies contained inside a veneer of punk. Their message lyrically loops between current world politics and internal personal politics and the struggle to live within and between the two.

01. Blackout man
02. Better Nation
03. Leaders
04. 22/7
05. Elliot
06. Pity
07. In Defiance
08. Detachable
09. Only Son
10. Orion
11. Ogopogo
12. Stars Already
13. Surfacing
14. Beloved Brave
15. Persephone
16. Time Bomb

Click link for an mp3 from this release.

Previous cd-r releases available from Love Harder.


Copyright © 2019 Greyday Records