Minmae--Your Band Controls the Weather Tour EP MP3

Add to Cart:


This 7 song EP contains two album tracks and 5 alternate versions of Minmae songs. Recorded for digital release, the CD version includes band photos and mp3s of some older, unreleased Minmae material.

01. Your Band Controls the Weather
02. Recommend Me Someone
03. Capitols and Caliphs (doppler mix)
04. Forget to Mention (Kozi mix)
05. Your Band Controls the Weather (acoustic)
06. The Sun Favors You (for Steve Harmon)
07. Next Round's On Me (for Canadians)

  • Model: gdp-02dm
  • Artist: Minmae


Copyright © 2019 Greyday Records